Bloody Dagger

IMG_3742 (1280x1148)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bloody Dagger

  1. cattmoogle says:

    Simple yet poetic!

    Like

    • Funny you should say that because out of all my photos I’ve taken lately my daughter tells me that this one is her favorite. I almost deleted it when I was going through my photos because I just didn’t think much of it. It just goes to show that everyone has a different eye to what they find pleasing. Thanks for stopping in and stay safe!

      Like

Leave a Reply

