Melting

Summer has set in with its usual severity.

~Samuel Taylor Coleridge

IMG_6177 (1280x1275)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Melting

  1. Andrew says:

    Brilliant quote and a v good picture.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very nice shot! 🙂 This is definitely one that people want to avoid eating!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks! I just stick to photographing them.. no eating for me! 🙂

      Like

      • Good! With this one, if one ate it, there would be no end to diarrhea and vomiting… and it could even possibly do a person in. I love photographing mushrooms too, but I don’t eat them either. I used to go mushroom hunting a lot (as a kid) with my father; but he really knew what he was doing. I don’t hunt to eat them at all these days. Too many of them look similar when young!

        Like

Leave a Reply

