Nonsense

I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells.

Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living,

it’s a way of looking at life through

the wrong end of a telescope.

Which is what I do, and that enables you to

laugh at life’s realities.

~Theodore Geisel

IMG_8936-Edit (1280x852)

First attempt at a HDR photo.. definitely outside my box.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Nonsense

  1. Sparkonit says:

    Wow, this is really nice. Wonder what would your second attempt be like. πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Thanks! I never noticed that I had so many spots on my lens or in my camera but doing this type of photography really made a lot show up. I think an old barn with some busy in the background might make these spots a little less noticeable. Or take the time in Photoshop and try to get them all out. I kind of rushed this one just to get an idea of whether I liked the effect or not. It’s fun trying something new. πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. kismet says:

    πŸŒΏπŸŒΏπŸŒΏπŸπŸ‚πŸŒΎthat’s so very beautiful

    Like

  3. Ken&Liz says:

    First attempt!? It’s looks great!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks! Since processing this shot I’ve already learned quite a few things I didn’t do right so I’m hoping my next attempt will be a bit more of what I was looking for. I wasn’t completely dissatisfied with this shot but as you know we are our own worst critics which drives us to get out there and try again. πŸ™‚

      Like

  4. Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.

    Please let me know. Cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

