Rudeness

Rudeness is the weak man’s

imitation of strength.

~Eric Hoffer

IMG_3211 (1092x1280)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Rudeness

  1. Littlesundog says:

    A rare smile!! Nice photo!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Actually that is my younger brother… some say we resemble each other but others say we look nothing alike. Who knows! 🙂 Probably is a rare smile for him as well. LOL

      Like

      • Littlesundog says:

        I think you look alike! I rarely see you with a smile… so does this mean he’s the smiley one of the two of you? Are there more brothers?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Not sure about who smiles more.. he is in a lot of my pictures because I’m usually behind the camera but lately that has changed some because he’s now into taking photos as well. He’s my only brother.. he just turned 48 a few days ago and I turn 50 in December. We’ve got a younger sister as well (about 5 years younger than me). My brother and I work together and have for about the last 20 years so we’ve been pretty close for a long time. 🙂 We were military brats so moved a lot when we were kids so every new town we moved to my best friend was always my brother.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

