Need Most

Before borrowing money from a friend,

decide which you need most. 

~American Proverb

IMG_8758 (1212x1018)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Need Most

  1. bgddyjim says:

    My rule is never loan more than I can walk away from. Same idea.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. scifihammy says:

    I agree with the above comments. Better never to lend, but if necessary, don’t expect it back, and so do not lose a friendship. 🙂
    And “Scruffy” needs a new name – looking pretty dapper here 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kismet says:

    beautiful shot

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love the cardinal’s somewhen engimatic expression. Great shot.

    Liked by 1 person

    • We seem to get a ton of cardinals around our feeders. I shot this one a few months ago when I’d just got my DSLR camera and wasn’t that familiar with it. It turned out kind of soft and noisy but I liked this shot so I played around with it until I was happy with the result. It’s always fun looking back on old photos and sometimes tinkering with them until you realize you actually have something you like. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

