Secret Of Health

The secret of health for both mind and body

is not to mourn for the past,

not to worry about the future,

or not to anticipate troubles,

but to live in the present moment

wisely and earnestly.

~Buddha

IMG_1283 (1280x989)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Secret Of Health

  1. patmccloskey says:

    How true. I need to get there. Live for the moment. Happy New Years

    Liked by 1 person

    • Have a great New Years as well! Easier said than done on the quote and for me it’s still a work in progress. I’m closer to it than I was the year before and maybe by the end of 2015 I’ll be even closer. 🙂 Take care and stay safe.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. scifihammy says:

    Happy New Year 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment